Business Aircraft Valuations and Appraisals

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Virtual Conference
9.00 EST / 14.00 BST / 15.00 CET

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

For promotional opportunities, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About this Event

This virtual event will provide the platform to explore all aspects of valuations and appraisals in business aviation.  It is a unique opportunity to learn about the latest developments, enhance your knowledge, and listen to industry experts who will contribute with the knowledge and experience.

AGENDA TO BE ANNOUNCED!

EARLY-BIRD REGISTRATION

DELEGATE FEE: €50 for a limited time!

Regular Fee: €100

For Credit Card payments, please
click on "Pay Now" or contact us:
UK +44 20 8123 7072
USA +1 305 767 4707
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Registration Fee:
DELEGATE'S NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS

We do not store credit card details nor do we share customer details with any 3rd parties.

By proceeding you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. The delegate fee includes access to the event and the event proceedings. It must be paid in full before the date of the event. Delegate registration and sponsorship fees are non-refundable and all sales are final. Substitutions for delegate bookings are allowed at any time. Credit towards another event is also available.

Join our Mailing List

Aeropodium will keep you informed by email about projects that may be of interest to you and your business.


© AeroPodium. All rights reserved. Designed by Design Major